LIFE GROUPS:
SUNDAY’s:
Adults: 9:15 AM, Weekly, Room 305 at the church
Leader: Robert Story (rjstory1@comcast.net)
Adults: 10:50 AM, Weekly, Room 305 at the church
Leader: James Smith (jpresmith@msn.com)
Adults: 6:00 PM, Weekly at the Lacks’ home
Leader: Doug Lack (sfsgm@netzero.com)
Adults: 7:00 PM, Bi-Weekly, at the Wimmers’ home, “Sermon Notes Study”
Leader: Ernie Kaps (ernie-vikki@comcast.net) – 1st time attenders please call first – 360-356-2995

TUESDAY’s:
Ladies: 9:30 AM, Weekly, at the Hensleys’ home, “The Daniel Prayer”
Leader: Debbie Hensley (Debbie@hensleyinc.com)
Senior Adults: 10:30 AM, Weekly at the church
Leader: Donna Spencer (spencer.donnal@yahoo.com)
Adults: 6:00 PM, 1st and 3rd Weeks, at the Kuykendalls’ home
Leader’s: Danny and Laurie Kuydendall (youthguy@nwbaptist.org)
Adults: 6:30 PM, Bi-Weekly, at the Bradleys’ home
Leader: Mark Bradley (markb@nwbaptist.org) – call to confirm dates – 360-936-3757

WEDNESDAY’s:
“The Others”: 7:00 PM, 1st & 3rd Weeks, at the Fretz’ home
Leader: Grant Welch (grantwelch312@gmail.com)
Men: 7:00 PM, Weekly, Room 301 at the church
Leader: Paul Flint (paul910@gmail.com)
Ladies: 7:00 PM, Weekly, Room 305 at the church
Leader: Sonya Fitzpatrick (sonya@nwbaptist.org)
Adults: 7:00 PM, Weekly, Music Room at the church
Leader: Doug Metcalfe-White (metcalfewhite@gmail.com)


FRIDAY’s:
Mom’s Group: 1:30 PM, Weekly, at the Tabors’ home
Leader: Kim Tabor (kim_mike@msn.com) Children are welcome
Young Adults & College: 7:00 PM, 1st and 3rd weeks, at the Merrimans’ home
Leader’s: Michael Merriman and Kelsey Merriman (jmmerriman56@gmail.c0m)

SATURDAY’s:
Families with Kids/Ridgefield: 6:00 PM, Weekly, at the Berglins’ home
Leader: Matt Kauffman (mckauffman@msn.com)